Medarbejdere

Morten Hovgård

Ejer


Tlf.: 2032 5717

morten@hovgaardbeslag.dk

Gert Flensborg

Konsulent


Tlf.: 2758 0099

gert@hovgaardbeslag.dk

Bent Hovgård

Ejer


Tlf.: 2023 6966

bent@hovgaardbeslag.dk

Villy Hansen

Lager


Tlf.: 2622 9928

villy@hovgaardbeslag.dk

Lars Tryk

Sælger


Tlf.: 5149 0987
lars.tryk@hovgaardbeslag.dk

Margit Nicolaisen

Bogholderi


Tlf.: 2490 3534

margit@hovgaardbeslag.dk

Mogens K. Pedersen

Intern salg / Indkøb


Tlf.: 2490 3533

mogens@hovgaardbeslag.dk

Hovgård Beslag A/S

Trehøjevej 11, 7200 Grindsted

Tlf.: +45 76 72 62 00

Email: mail@hovgaardbeslag.dk

CVR: 19742202

Ingen salg til private